Project from Amazon-Need an investor

Looking for an investor or seed fund for a new project from Amazon. Investment also very low. assured returns with profit in exact 18 months. Interested folks please let me know. Share your email id I will share project details.

Location: 
New Delhi
Requirement status: 
Open
Login/Register to apply.

Comments:

Sanjeev Chowdhry's picture

Please get back to me at sanjeev@nouveaulifestyle.com

R S Saini's picture

Post the details at computer.icc@gmail.com

Amit Gupta's picture

Please send relevant details at agupta@alpineglobal.in

Vinay Jindal's picture

Please provide details to vinay.jindal@yahoo.co.in

lakshay malhotra's picture

Pls share details @ lakshaymalhotra9@gmail.com

Srivardhan Grandhi's picture

Please provide more details on grandhi.srivardhan@gmail.com,9212666639

Bikram Seth's picture

Please mail me details on bikram.seth@gmail.com

rajnish's picture

Please provide details on rajnishenq@gmail.com

puneet kumar's picture

pls let me know at 1986.puneet@gmail.com

Anuj Bansal's picture

Please contact me at anuj_bansal21@yahoo.co.in or 9999811365

Deepak Singh's picture

Hi,

Please send me the details of your project plan and it's viability, capital requirement, etc.

Deepak- deepak.s.raghuvanshe@gmail.com | 9971689158

Anurag Sharma's picture

Please send the complete details of project @ navrag_97@yahoo.co.in

Ashish Mahapatra's picture

Do share relevant details to ashishmahapatra@gmail.com

Ashish Mahapatra's picture

Please share the relevant details to ashishmahapatra@gmail.com I 9911665222

Vaibhav Jain's picture

Hi Sourav,

Please mail me the complete details of the project on my mail id.
Email ID: VaibhavJain_cs@yahoo.co.in

Looking forward to hear from you soon.

Thanks in advance.!!!

Regards
Vaibhav Jain

Gowrisankar's picture

Hi , pls share @ vgs121@yahoo.com

Subhajit's picture

Please share the details @ biswas4subhajit@gmail.com

jay singh's picture

Reach me at js.linkedin@gmail.com.

Bikram Seth's picture

Please mail at bikram.seth@gmail.com

Amitabh Chandra's picture

please share the details at amitabh.chandra@gmail.com

Image CAPTCHA
Log in also lets you receive 'likes' and 'responses' to your comments.